AAMCO Waldorf, MD

2455 Old Washington Rd, Waldorf, MD 20601

phone Call
Now

CUSTOMER
REVIEWS

All Reviews
  • Local
  • DemandForce
icon

I really like the personnel at the shop. Their dependability, honesty, and service really impressed me. All of the services I have had done at the shop turned out very well.

Eric F.

1995 PONTIAC Firebird February, 2018 Local
icon

Everything at the shop and everything about the experience was good. My Dodge is running well since the service was done.

Robin G.

2003 DODGE Ram 1500 Pickup February, 2018 Local
icon

The speed of the service was great! I am so happy with the experience. My Chevy is running very well.

Matt D.

2005 CHEVROLET Suburban 1500 February, 2018 Local
icon

I really like the service I receive at the Waldorf AAMCO shop. They are accommodating and the technicians are great. Overall I have always had excellent experiences at the shop.

Bruce F.

2003 MERCEDES-BENZ SL500 February, 2018 Local
icon

My vehicle is running very well since the service at the Waldorf AAMCO. Everyone was very personable in terms of helping me.

Ricardo D.

2006 HYUNDAI Sonata February, 2018 Local
icon

I like the service a lot! I liked the guy that worked with me while I was there, he was cool. They gave me a ride to and from my vehicle.

Keith C.

2009 LEXUS LS460 AWD January, 2018 Local
icon

My experience at the shop was very nice, they helped me out a lot. My Chrysler is running very well.

Ricky B.

2008 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY TOURING ED January, 2018 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop was extremely kind and helpful. I am very pleased with my experience at the shop.

Tatiana A.

2016 HONDA HR-V LX January, 2018 Local
icon

I love this shop and I love the owners. I would definitely recommend the shop to my friends. My vehicle is running beautifully ever since the service was done.

Robina B.

January, 2018 Local
icon

Everything at the Waldorf AAMCO shop was great! They worked with me, they found the issue right away, other mechanic shops were not able to find the issue. I wish I would have brought my Chevy to AAMCO in the first place.

Joroy D.

2009 CHEVROLET IMPALA LS December, 2017 Local
icon

I received excellent service at the Waldorf AAMCO. Everything was done well and I didn't have any issues, it was great!

Bob B.

2008 CHEVROLET SILVERADO K2500HD December, 2017 Local
icon

Everything is absolutely wonderful! Doug was excellent, and everything from the customer service to the service that was done on my Dodge was perfect! I give the shop a 10 out of 10!

Patricia C.

2007 DODGE Grand Caravan December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done well and they got the car back to me immediately, in about a day or so. Everything was great and I am pleased with my experience.

Vincent H.

1999 DODGE Ram 1500 Pickup December, 2017 Local
icon

They explained everything to us and they were efficient.The Chevrolet is driving very well!

Leslie J.

2012 CHEVROLET SONIC LT December, 2017 Local
icon

My Chevy is driving very well after being at the Waldorf AAMCO. I really appreciated the quite turnaround.

Terrance H.

2007 CHEVROLET Avalanche 1500 December, 2017 Local
icon

They were honest, very helpful, and friendly. Overall I am pleased with the Waldorf AAMCO shop.

Leroy W.

2010 TOYOTA TACOMA DOUBLECAB December, 2017 Local
icon

They took care of the problem and I don't have any issues with my vehicle now. They were helpful and my GMC is driving well!

David L.

2007 GMC Acadia December, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was done well and everything was completed quickly. My Nissan is running well and I am happy with the shop.

Mohamed O.

2009 NISSAN ALTIMA 2.5/2.5 S December, 2017 Local
icon

Talking to them was very easy, the service was done well. My family and I don't have any issues with the Waldorf AAMCO.

Alonza M.

2006 MERCEDES-BENZ ML350 December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done very well, everything was ready when they said it would be.

Kelin F.

2008 FORD EXPLORER XLT December, 2017 Local
icon

They got me in the shop, they did the work, and everything was done in the time they said it would be.

Nathan H.

2003 CHEVROLET Silverado 1500 December, 2017 Local
icon

I've been to this shop before and I like them, they are good people. My Mercury is running very well.

Gail K.

2005 MERCURY Sable December, 2017 Local
icon

I am more than satisfied with my experience at the Waldorf AAMCO. I appreciate their honesty and my BMW is running very well.

Laron M.

2010 BMW 750LI XDRIVE AWD December, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the Waldorf AAMCO shop is very friendly, they explain a lot of complex things in a way that is easy to understand, so they are wonderful.

Joell S.

2001 VOLKSWAGEN Beetle December, 2017 Local
icon

The Waldorf AAMCO is fair, everyone is professional, and the job is always well done.

Aleesha W.

2014 HONDA ACCORD EX-L December, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done fast, it was done at the exact time that they said it would be done. I don't have any complaints, the vehicle is running absolutely beautifully!

Robert M.

2011 BUICK REGAL CXL December, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I had a good experience at the Waldorf AAMCO. They got the job done and provided good customer service.

Tawanna P.

2011 CHEVROLET IMPALA LT October, 2017 Local
icon

They were very informative, cooperative, and professional. They provided me with quality service and my Lincoln runs well.

Warren H.

October, 2017 Local
icon

The gentleman that helped me while I was at the shop was, very, very nice and worked with me throughout the entire process. My Toyota is running very well and they helped me get it ready to sell.

Wanda M.

2006 TOYOTA Camry October, 2017 Local
icon

My Ford is running beautifully and I enjoyed the customer service. They made sure that everything worked well and repaired everything without any problems.

Aaron C.

2001 FORD Expedition October, 2017 Local
icon

The work was done is a timely manor, and my car has been running great ever since. The people at the shop were very friendly and professional.

Christy Y.

2011 Hyundai Santa Fe October, 2017 Local
icon

The car is running great after the Waldorf AAMCO center worked on it! The manager was wonderful, he really worked with us. He was very accommodating and understanding in regards to the payment of the service.

Daniele W.

2006 FORD Taurus October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was great I am pleased with the way my vehicle is running after the service. The customer service was my favorite part about the whole experience.

Lamont S.

2005 VOLKSWAGEN Jetta October, 2017 Local
icon

They provided excellent communication throughout the whole process. The service was done well, they got my vehicle all ready to sell.

Kevin P.

2007 CHEVROLET Silverado 2500 HD Classic October, 2017 Local
icon

The service at the Waldorf AAMCO shop was good. They corrected the problem without trying to charge me a lot of money to get other services done. I would recommend the shop to others.

Anthony O.

1998 CHEVROLET Blazer October, 2017 Local
icon

The service was done very well, my vehicle is running good. My favorite part about the whole experience was the customer service.

Lashone D.

2004 LEXUS ES 330 October, 2017 Local
icon

Everything worked out just fine at the Waldorf AAMCO shop. The gentlemen at the shop were very professional and courteous. They answered all of my questions and gave me a date and time of when the car would be available to be picked up.

Alfred J.

2008 CADILLAC DTS September, 2017 Local
icon

I like the professionalism and the expert technical service. The Waldorf AAMCO shop is great and that is why I recommend them to my friends and other people.

John E.

August, 2017 Local
icon

My Nissan is doing well I have had a few different services done at the shop. Everyone is welcoming and nice and they take car of me. The representative kept me informed and called me with updates, so everything was just wonderful.

Bonita W.

August, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I am pleased with the Waldorf AAMCO. I'm happy that we got our Acura in and out of the shop pretty quickly.

Lydia B.

August, 2017 Local
icon

I brought my Mercedes-Benz in to the Waldorf AAMCO for service and I am very satisfied with my overall experience. The work was done very well. The shop was very professional and the people at the shop seem very knowledgeable.

Carlos S.

August, 2017 Local
icon

They did a fabulous job on my vehicle and the turn around time was just amazing. I am so pleased with the Waldorf AAMCO that I recommend them to people in my life that need work done on their vehicle.

Daniel W.

August, 2017 Local
icon

The service was fast and my Nissan is driving very well after the service at the Waldorf AAMCO.

Kisha K.

2013 NISSAN MAXIMA S/SV August, 2017 Local
icon

They were prompt, they got the job done when they said they would. They provided excellent customer service and they explained everything to me.

Dangelo W.

August, 2017 Local
icon

The service was prompt and my vehicle runs well. I would recommend the Waldorf AAMCO to others.

Daniel S.

2011 CHEVROLET TAHOE LT August, 2017 Local
icon

They were very quick and got it done in time for me. I took my vehicle in last min before I went on my trip. Overall I am very pleased with my experience.

Valerie H.

1998 DODGE Ram 1500 Pickup July, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was very pleasant at the Waldorf AAMCO. I thoroughly enjoyed every min, they were nice and they explained the service to me.

George B.

2005 CHEVROLET Silverado 1500 July, 2017 Local
icon

I really liked the customer service and the communication at the Waldorf AAMCO center.

Cassandra W.

2006 NISSAN Maxima July, 2017 Local
icon

My experience at the shop was really nice. The service was done very well, they got me back on the road pretty quickly.

Mike J.

1997 CHEVROLET Tahoe July, 2017 Local
icon

The Waldorf AAMCO is in a convenient location which is nice. I love how honest the employees are. My transmission is running great, overall I am pleased.

Tammy F.

2008 CHRYSLER TOWN & COUNTRY TOURING ED July, 2017 Local
icon

What really made me love the Waldorf AAMCO was Doug's personable customer service. My vehicle is running fairly well and I am pleased with the whole service.

Theresa C.

2004 JEEP Grand Cherokee July, 2017 Local
icon

They did not string me along and the price was very reasonable.

Pete S.

2003 HONDA Civic Sedan July, 2017 Local
icon

I love the personal customer service I receive when ever I go into the shop for a service. They make sure to explain the services to me.

Cherice K.

2003 HYUNDAI Sonata July, 2017 Local
icon

Overall I was happy with the service my favorite part about it was how fast the service was. I will be recommending the Waldorf AAMCO.

Joshua T.

2006 SATURN VUE July, 2017 Local
icon

I like how the Waldorf AAMCO calls to let you know what is going on. They make sure to explain anything you don't understand.

Wirras F.

2006 PONTIAC G6 July, 2017 Local
icon

I think the employees are honest and the prices are reasonable. I will absolutely recommend them in the future.

Alex B.

2012 INFINITI G37 AWD July, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was done in a timely and a professional manor. Overall I was satisfied with my experience at the Waldorf AAMCO.

Ashley M.

2007 HONDA Odyssey July, 2017 Local
icon

The work that was done on my Ford Explorer was done very well. I am pleased with the Waldorf AAMCO and I would recommend them.

Darren S.

2004 FORD Explorer July, 2017 Local
icon

I took my 2006 Nissan to the Waldorf AAMCO center. I am very pleased with the wonderful customer service I received.

Jovel F.

2006 NISSAN Frontier July, 2017 Local
icon

The service was fast and efficient I am pleased with my overall experience at the Waldorf AAMCO. I would recommend to others in need of car services.

Charles M.

1979 Cadillac hurst June, 2017 Local
icon

The service was very good, they got my Jeep running nicely. I have previously gotten transmission work done on one of my other vehicles, and I was pleased with that service as well. I would recommend for sure!

Jose F.

2004 JEEP Liberty June, 2017 Local
icon

I really liked how strong their communication was with me throughout the service. My Dodge Caliber is driving nicely now.

Markia M.

2007 DODGE Caliber June, 2017 Local
icon

I enjoyed the professional service, the courtesy, and everything was just pleasant. Also the service didn't take long at all.

William B.

2010 CHRYSLER 300 LIMITED March, 2017 Local
icon

Everything was perfect as far as the customer service goes and they did exactly what I wanted them to do to my vehicle. My BMW is running well now!

Kevin C.

2006 BMW 330i March, 2017 Local
icon

They did a great job with everything, my car is running very well! The customer service was beautiful, I truly believe that they do amazing work here. It's definitely worth going here and having your vehicle serviced here.

Johnie S.

2009 CHEVROLET March, 2017 Local
icon

I took it to another shop which is family owned prior to taking it to AAMCO. The family owned shop told me I needed a whole new transmission. So I was pleased when AAMCO told me that was not the case and they could repair my vehicle for an affordable price. The repairs were affordable and they were honest. I am very pleased with the Waldorf AAMCO and the outcome of my vehicle. I will be going to AAMCO for repairs in the future.

Brian S.

2003 CHRYSLER March, 2017 Local
icon

They did a terrific job on repairing my vehicle. This isn't my first time coming t the Waldorf AAMCO shop. I have been a customer of theirs for awhile now and i am a happy customer.

Benie D.

2003 MERCEDES-BENZ E500 March, 2017 Local
icon

Everything that they do at this shop is good! They do great work and I am happy with the services they have preformed on my vehicle.

Charles P.

2009 Nissan Altima March, 2017 Local
icon

My Nissan is running just fine after the Waldorf AAMCO worked on it. They were able to find out what was wrong with my car and fix it at a reasonable price. I would recommend them to a friend.

Terraze J.

2013 NISSAN MAXIMA S/SV March, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the shop is very knowledgeable and nice. My whole experience at the shop was good, I am pleased with the Waldorf AAMCO.

Jerome M.

2005 BMW 745Li March, 2017 Local
icon

They are very courteous, nice, and they took care of everything for me. I really like everyone there especially Doug, the manager. I talk to him a lot when I'm at the shop.

Aaron C.

2000 FORD Expedition March, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was pretty good at the Waldorf AAMCO center. My Buick is running nicely and overall I am pleased with my experience.

Rory D.

2009 BUICK LUCERNE CXL March, 2017 Local
icon

The customer service was wonderful and I really appreciate the friendliness from the employees at the shop. Doug was very nice and friendly. My Impala is running very well thanks to the Waldorf AAMCO.

Kim B.

March, 2017 Local
icon

Everyone at the Waldorf AAMCO location is friendly and nice. They got the car finished in a timely manor.

Melvin B.

1995 CHEVROLET Caprice March, 2017 Local
icon

My Husband and I really appreciated the honesty on our mercury sable. We thought we needed a transmission per Mercury Lincoln Dealership services and AAMCO did a diagnostic on our car and confirmed we did NOT need a transmission. We were pleased of their service and great customer service. We will be back to AAMCO once our car needs a transmission-Again..thank you very much:)

Tammy Morgan

Local
icon

I was very happy with the service and professionalism at the AAMCO of Waldorf. The mechanic who worked on my car, did a excellent job, he deserves a raise.

David B

Local
icon

Keep up the good work.

William M.

Local
icon

The transmission on our Astro van was evaluated and serviced in a timely manner for the cost we were quoted. I will bring my vehicles there for fitire service.

John G.

Local
icon

I brought my Jeep to a few different places in the area after my check engine light came on. 3 different places had no idea now t keep if from coming on again. AAMCO had it for 1 day, they had it fixed and ready for me to pick up the next day! They're great and professional!

Lauren

Local